Final thought about the fish

I do not want fish…… I have had these fish for about a month now. I just don’t really give a crap anymore. I still feed them and take care of them like a responsible human, but really my days are just so strange. Some days they could go 8 hours without eating, which is bad, and then I over feed them, which is also bad. I’m going to try and give them to my cousin or a buddy or something. Fish are so boring, all the do is swim around in a bowl… I don’t know why I expected more then that. So I learned that i don’t like taking care of fish. 

About nr92openmic

NR92.com, NAIT campus radio! Playing anything and everything.

Leave a Reply

